Uncategorized

Hello, WordPress!

Hi, y’all! I’ve moved from Blogger to WordPress and seem to have settled in quite nicely. I’m loving the new format and CANNOT WAIT to fill this blog with words.

But what to do with my other posts at my old blog? Some of those were pretty good. What does one do when moving to a new blog site?

The same thing that happens when you’re moving out of a house or packing for a sleepover. Decide what gets to come with and what you can leave behind. In this case, I’m only going to transfer one post: All the Fang-filled Glory. Who better to christen a new blog than vampires, am I right?

Enjoying WordPress,

Kaelyn

Leave a Reply

